EVENTS - Activate One

Activate One, Facebook
Energy Healing, Brian Stovall, Activate One
Go to content

EVENTS

ESC with Dain Heer & Maestro

Sat. Jan. 13, 2018
8:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.

Access Bars® Class
Sat. Jan. 27, 2018
Sat. Feb. 17, 2018
Thurs. April 5, 2018 day before Global Foundation
Sat. May 12, 2018
Sat. June 23, 2018
9:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Access Energetic Facelift® Class
Sat. Feb. 3, 2018
Sat. March 24, 2018
Sat. April 21, 2018
Sat. June 2, 2018
9:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Access Bars® Trades

Wed. Jan. 17, 2018
Wed. Feb. 14, 2018
Wed. Mar. 21, 2018
Wed. April. 18, 2018
Wed. May 16, 2018
Wed. June 13, 2018
6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.

Spectrum Center
2060 N Loop W #205
Houston, TX 77018

Family Constellation Group
Scheduling
6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.

Spectrum Center
2060 N Loop W #205
Houston, TX 77018


Energy Healing, Life Touch, Family Constellation, Organizational Constellation, Access Consciousness, Access Bars, Access Body, ESSE, Symphony Sessions, Amethyst Biomat, Biomat Professional, Monatomic Minerals, Remove Spirits, Paranormal Activity, Spiritual Healer, Distance Healing, Activate One, Brian Stovall

Receive Event Schedule by Email

* indicates required
†DISCLAIMER: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products or services are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Information and statements made are for education purposes and are not intended to replace the advice of your treating doctor. Activate One L.L.C. does not dispense medical advice, prescribe, or diagnose illness. The views and advice expressed by Activate One L.L.C. are not intended to be a substitute for conventional medical service. If you have a severe medical condition, see your physician of choice. This Web site contains links to Web sites operated by other parties. Such links are provided for your convenience and reference only. We are not responsible for the content or products of any linked site or any link contained in a linked site.
Back to content